Contact Us



Greg Emmenis
Publisher
greg@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 (0) 7877 003195

Neil Madden
Editor
editor@storageterminalsmag.com

Alice Cooke
Staff Writer
alice@storageterminalsmag.com

Abby Davey
Operations Director
abby@storageterminalsmag.com

Louise Davey
Business Development Manager
louise@storageterminalsmag.com

Christian Britten
Sales Director
christian@storageterminalsmag.com
+44 7879 470399

The Light Bulb
Studio 401
1 Filament Walk
London
SW18 4GQ
UK
+44 (0)203 875 3455

marketing@storageterminalsmag.com